Discover
Lisbon

download Lisbon city guide

Discover
Malaga

download malaga city guide

Discover
Grananda

download Granada city guide

Discover
Seville

download Seville city guide

Contacts:

Oasis Granada

Address
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Granada
Placeta Correo Viejo, 3
18010 Granada
Spain

+37° 10' 41.25", -3° 35' 49.54"

Phone
Tel: +34 958 215 848
Free phone in Spain: 9001 OASIS
Skype: oasis_granada

Department Contacts
Reception granada@hostelsoasis.com
Group booking enquiries groups@hostelsoasis.com


Oasis Malaga

Address
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Malaga
Calle San Telmo, 14
29008 Malaga
Spain

+36° 43' 18.98", -4° 25' 21.04"

Phone
Tel: +34 952 005 116
Skype: oasis.malaga

Department Contacts
Reception malaga@hostelsoasis.com
Group booking enquiries groups@hostelsoasis.com


Oasis Toledo

Address
Oasis Hostel Toledo
Calle Cadenas, 5
45001 Toledo
Spain

+39.8595, -4.02296

Phone
Tel: +34 925 22 76 50
Skype: oasistoledo

Department Contacts
Reception toledo@hostelsoasis.com
Group booking enquiries groups@hostelsoasis.com


Oasis Lisbon

Address
Oasis Backpackers' Mansion Lisboa
Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
1200-402 Lisboa
Portugal

+38° 42' 35.34", -9° 8' 55.15"

Phone
Tel +351 213 478 044
Skype: oasis_lisboa

Department Contacts
Reception lisboa@hostelsoasis.com
Group booking enquiries groups@hostelsoasis.com


Oasis Seville

Address
Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Sevilla
Calle Compañia, 1
41004 Sevilla
Spain

+37° 23' 32.07", -5° 59' 32.56"

Phone
Tel: +34 955 228 287
Skype: oasis_sevilla

Department Contacts
Reception sevilla@hostelsoasis.com
Group booking enquiries groups@hostelsoasis.com


Oasis Palace Seville

Address
Oasis Backpackers' Palace Sevilla
Calle Almirante Ulloa, 1
41001 Sevilla
Spain

+37° 23' 38.50", -5° 59' 54.14"

Phone
Tel: +34 955 262 696
Skype: oasis.palace

Department Contacts
Reception palace@hostelsoasis.com
Group booking enquiries groups@hostelsoasis.com


Oasis Urban Lodge Seville

Address
Oasis Urban Lodge Sevilla
Calle Bajeles, 18
41001 Sevilla
Spain

Phone
Tel: +34 955 542 821
Skype: oasis.urbanlodge

Department Contacts
Reception lodge@hostelsoasis.com
Group booking enquiries groups@hostelsoasis.com

Group Administration

skype: oasis.groups

Director Investor Relations

Antonio Rebagliato Ruso - antoniorebagliato@hostelsoasis.com